

The Old School House 37 Green End Road Sawtry Huntingdon PE28 5UY

Legal Power/ Budget Heading

Tel: 01487 831771 Office Open 9.00 – 1.00 Mon - Fri E mail: <u>clerk@sawtry-pc.gov.uk</u> www.sawtry-pc.gov.uk

There will be a meeting of the Planning Committee on 22nd January 2025 at 7.00pm in the Old School Hall to transact the following business. Members of the Press and public are welcome to attend.

AGENDA

		Budget Heading
1	Apologies for Absence	
2	Minutes of last meeting dated – 11 th December 2024	
3	Matters arising from previous minutes	
4	Members Declaration of Interest for agenda items	
Public F	-orum:	
suspen	ents of Sawtry wish to speak on any item on the agenda (max 3 mins) the meetided for a 10-minute open forum. If you wish to speak, please inform the Clerk of hours before the meeting.	
5	Comments on Planning Applications	
	 5.1 24/02279/FUL - Proposal: Revision of units 23-24 to be split into 4 separate units within the same footprint. Site Address: Oakwood Business Park, Old Great North Road, Sawtry 	Town and Country Planning Act 1990
	5.2 24/02334/TREE - Proposal: 1703 Ash – Remove due to condition, unsuitability for site and likely cause of damage to conservatory 1704 Ash – Remove due to condition and unsuitability for site. Site Address: 17 Louthe Way Sawtry PE28 5TR	
	 5.3 24/02315/FUL – Proposal: Proposed change of use of existing agricultural building to single dwelling (use class 3) including single storey extension. Site Address: Glebe Farm Gidding Road, PE28 5UJ 	
	5.4 24/02416/FUL – Proposal: Change of use of an Agricultural Grain/Storage Barn to a Children's Play Barn and associated alterations (resubmission following 24/00523/FUL) Site Address: Barn 47 St Judiths Lane Sawtry	
	CARESCO - Discussion regarding a recent planning application for a Community Building on Belgrave Square car park.	
6	Planning Decisions –	

7	HDC – Development Management Meeting – 20 th January 2025.	
8	Date of next meeting – 12th February 2025	

Steve Browning Clerk to the Council/Proper Officer Date published: 17th January 2025 Committee Members: Cllr Whittaker (Chair), Potter, Tuplin, Bingham. Bhamra, Fitzgerald, Day